Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.3
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.7
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Zsuzsanna
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    11 June 2018

    Beautiful and peaceful place to stay

    Spacious room, beautiful pool (especially great in the preseason when the sea might not be as warm), nice terrace for your summer night dinners :)
    Michoo90
    si

    Review score

    9.6
    10 June 2018

    I definetly recomment villa Haya

    /
    Nice and comfy beds, great swiming pool.. i like everything about villa Haya
    lt

    Review score

    5.4
    5 June 2018
    AC is unnefficient to cool down appartment, left at night , couldn’t sleep. Ants occupied our kitchen and there was one scorpio inside.
    Staff is very nice, helped with everything we needed. Also heated pool is nice.
    Martin
    at

    Review score

    8.8
    5 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joanna
    sg

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2018
    In a nice area, the room was spacious with a kitchen, there was parking, staff were very friendly and helpful! It made for such a nice relaxing stay in Krk.
    Margaret
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 May 2018
    Very helpful host. Lovely studio apartment with pool view. Exceptionally clean grounds,pool and bbq area. Good location. We extended our stay and would love to go back. We would highly recommend this property.
    NASTJA
    si

    Review score

    9.6
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fabian
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    16 May 2018

    Very good stay in the island of Krk

    While the kitchen, living room and bedroom were all modernly furnished, the bathroom was a bit old. Here some renovation is surely needed. I guess the apartments get renewed bit by bit. All in all, Villa Haya is in a very good shape!
    We had a wondeful stay at Villa Haya. Us and our daughter (2 years) enjoyed a lot the pool. The apartment had a balcony and very nice views of the island and the sea. Twice we also used the bbq in the garden to cook local fish! The apartment was modernly furnished and was equipped with the basics for your stay. The Villa is at a good location if your are here by car. Tomislav was very kind, easily accessible and very helpful with information about the island. We can truly recommend this place.
    Ties
    nl

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2018

    Beautiful apartments, nice pool and extremely friendly staff.

    The heated swimming pool is very nice, although it gets on its best temperature in the afternoon. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful (ask for the nearby hidden beach), and the view over the island from the sea-view balconies is excellent. A real recommendation, in every way.
    Marin
    hr

    Review score

    10
    11 May 2018
    Great pool and great host. She helped us with all informations we needed.
    Aleš Koder
    si

    Review score

    8.3
    6 May 2018
    Thin walls, so people showering at midnight and moving chairs really sucks when you try to sleep.
    Friendly staff
    Hadrian
    ro

    Review score

    10
    4 May 2018

    I recomand , it was perfect

    Gordan
    hr

    Review score

    9.6
    1 May 2018

    Very nice place

    Great and peaceful location, nice and well equipped apartment, nice and clean pool, available barbecue for guests. Very friendly hosts.
    Romana
    si

    Review score

    10
    1 October 2017

    It was amazing, clean, peaceful, we even had a dishwasher :) and the pool was great in late septembe

    Eimantaas
    lt

    Review score

    7.9
    30 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Telma Santos
    pt

    Review score

    9.6
    22 September 2017
    The pool and the apartment.
    Moritz
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    17 September 2017

    We will come back! Perfect place to explore the island

    Nice pool, very nice located, perfect host with super service
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    15 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Renee
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    5 June 2017

    good stay outside of the big cities in Krk

    Though apartments, they have an onsite receptionist that is available for most of the days. Makes checking in and out very easy and they were really helpful throughout our stay. The lodging itself were fine, not really comfortable to lounge in but we were only there for two nights so it didn't bother us. The location was quiet and the terrace had great views of the surroundings. Though it has A/C, it's not in the bedrooms. It was fine for us as we just left the bedroom doors open to take advantage of the cold air (and it wasn't too hot outside, only about 27). Given how small Krk is and we have a car, everything is within a 20 minute drive and we found the location perfect for us.
    JiKo
    hu

    Review score

    9.2
    10 May 2018

    Nice place, would stay there again.

    Neighbor had a rooster that might wake you up in the morning if not heavy sleeper :)
    Really helpful and nice owner, told lot about the island and places where to visit and helped arrange activities. You need car to move around from the hotel but otherwise location was good and nice views to ocean. Nice clean facilities and new furniture in apartment. Was nice to have breakfast outside at the terrace and poolside with barbecue place was also good. Overall nice and enjoyable environment to spend some time at hotel also.
Loading reviews