Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.8
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.8
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Romana
    si

    Review score

    10
    1 October 2017

    It was amazing, clean, peaceful, we even had a dishwasher :) and the pool was great in late septembe

    Eimantaas
    lt

    Review score

    7.9
    30 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Telma Santos
    pt

    Review score

    9.6
    22 September 2017
    The pool and the apartment.
    Moritz
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    17 September 2017

    We will come back! Perfect place to explore the island

    Nice pool, very nice located, perfect host with super service
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    15 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Renee
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    5 June 2017

    good stay outside of the big cities in Krk

    Though apartments, they have an onsite receptionist that is available for most of the days. Makes checking in and out very easy and they were really helpful throughout our stay. The lodging itself were fine, not really comfortable to lounge in but we were only there for two nights so it didn't bother us. The location was quiet and the terrace had great views of the surroundings. Though it has A/C, it's not in the bedrooms. It was fine for us as we just left the bedroom doors open to take advantage of the cold air (and it wasn't too hot outside, only about 27). Given how small Krk is and we have a car, everything is within a 20 minute drive and we found the location perfect for us.
    Enrico
    it

    Review score

    10
    3 June 2017

    Very well maintained property

    The pool was lovely and the gardens very well maintained.
    valentine
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    22 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    István
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    18 April 2017
    Very flexible and helpful staff, they speak english very well. Highly recommended apartment.
    Kamil
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    29 September 2016
    I have no idea.
    Great place for people who are looking for silence without compromise in quality of apartment. If you have a bike or car with you, don't even hesitate.
    Marie
    at

    Review score

    10
    2 September 2016

    Great location on Krk

    Some tea bags and coffee powder in the kitchen cupboards would have been great for the first breakfast :-)
    The appartment is nice and cosy. The house is quiet, the view on the terrace is just amazing. Staff is extremely nice and helpful.
    stefano
    it

    Review score

    9.0
    17 July 2016

    Very good base for exploring KRK

    The stairs to get to the upper rooms are a bit steep,
    We stayed only one night, but was very comfortable. The villa is nice, with barbecue and pool. The rooms are good, with equipment and also a table outside on a terrace (space shared with other guests, but every room has its own table). Staff is extremely welcoming and kind. Position is very good if you have car (just 15' to main town). Some shops nearby. WIFI is good.
    Mads
    dk

    Review score

    6.2
    25 June 2016

    Ok experience with lots of room for improvement.

    Apartment decor is more focused on providing bed space for four than on being functional. Coffeemaker was defect and kitchenette was in tatty condition - i.e. loose faucet. Found it EXTREMELY dissatisfying to experience that the announced room price on the property was about half of what I'd paid on Booking.com.
    Generally an OK experience. Nice pool area and quiet surroundings.
    Jose
    de

    Review score

    10
    23 June 2016

    Incredible place and price

    Really good place. Quiet, nice view and perfect in all matters.
    Lado
    si

    Review score

    10
    19 June 2016

    Nice place to rest and forget the city rush

    nothing that i can remember
    quitness, evening wind...
    J.A.J.M
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    12 June 2016

    Villa Haya: good value for money

    Nothing, the accommodation was as promised in the description, the appartement big enough and clean.
    The staff was super, efficiënt and Well informed. A small problem In the bathroom that we reported before we left for our daytrip was fixed when we came home.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    8 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.