Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.8
Property location
8.3
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.7
Value
9.2

Reviews

    sylwia
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Romas Degutis
    lu

    Review score

    5.0
    15 September 2018

    If you are a group of party people and not mind smoke smell - it's for You. Families keep away.

    It's strictly not a family town and appartment was smelling like the pack of cigarettes.. It was not the one that I have booked. Most of the lamps were overburned so ambient light everywhere. It would be easy to convince one, that the appartment saw many overdosed young italian deaths...
    The bathroom was big and comfortable. Maybe the biggest of all I have seen in Croatia(I have seen 6 or 7 during my trip). And it had both - shower and bath.
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    11 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gudvardur Jonsson
    is

    Review score

    10
    9 September 2018

    Recommended

    Clean and nice, short to great beach.
    Marcel
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    6 August 2018
    Very good apartment for the two of us. We had everything we need and it was clean and comfy. The pool was great and the sea not so far away by car. In Total a good value for your money!
    Ilijana
    hr

    Review score

    10
    5 August 2018
    Nothing bad to say :) we had luck with this house. Coming back for sure!
    Elizabeta Zust
    si

    Review score

    10
    22 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anonüümne
    ee

    Review score

    9.2
    5 July 2018
    A bird from neighbours yard was making disturbing noise every morning from 5:30 when windows open.
    Very quiet location, very clean. There is a travel agency office in the premises, so youll get all the information you need about Krk island.
    Mihael
    si

    Review score

    10
    26 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zsuzsanna
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    11 June 2018

    Beautiful and peaceful place to stay

    Spacious room, beautiful pool (especially great in the preseason when the sea might not be as warm), nice terrace for your summer night dinners :)
    Michoo90
    si

    Review score

    9.6
    10 June 2018

    I definetly recomment villa Haya

    /
    Nice and comfy beds, great swiming pool.. i like everything about villa Haya
    lt

    Review score

    5.4
    5 June 2018
    AC is unnefficient to cool down appartment, left at night , couldn’t sleep. Ants occupied our kitchen and there was one scorpio inside.
    Staff is very nice, helped with everything we needed. Also heated pool is nice.
    Martin
    at

    Review score

    8.8
    5 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joanna
    sg

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2018
    In a nice area, the room was spacious with a kitchen, there was parking, staff were very friendly and helpful! It made for such a nice relaxing stay in Krk.
    Margaret
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 May 2018
    Very helpful host. Lovely studio apartment with pool view. Exceptionally clean grounds,pool and bbq area. Good location. We extended our stay and would love to go back. We would highly recommend this property.
    NASTJA
    si

    Review score

    9.6
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fabian
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    16 May 2018

    Very good stay in the island of Krk

    While the kitchen, living room and bedroom were all modernly furnished, the bathroom was a bit old. Here some renovation is surely needed. I guess the apartments get renewed bit by bit. All in all, Villa Haya is in a very good shape!
    We had a wondeful stay at Villa Haya. Us and our daughter (2 years) enjoyed a lot the pool. The apartment had a balcony and very nice views of the island and the sea. Twice we also used the bbq in the garden to cook local fish! The apartment was modernly furnished and was equipped with the basics for your stay. The Villa is at a good location if your are here by car. Tomislav was very kind, easily accessible and very helpful with information about the island. We can truly recommend this place.
    Ties
    nl

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2018

    Beautiful apartments, nice pool and extremely friendly staff.

    The heated swimming pool is very nice, although it gets on its best temperature in the afternoon. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful (ask for the nearby hidden beach), and the view over the island from the sea-view balconies is excellent. A real recommendation, in every way.
    Marin
    hr

    Review score

    10
    11 May 2018
    Great pool and great host. She helped us with all informations we needed.
    Dario
    it

    Review score

    4.2
    28 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews